Most Recent Reviews

The most recent reviews at ReviewIkea.com



HÅLLARE

201.229.96


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
amazing
By: hannah

WOW I LOVED THIS.

Submitted: 03/03/2019

24 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

HEMNES

202.471.90


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
a rare manufacturing error
By: Dom

Left runner of large drawer was circa 4mm too high. 95% sure that mine had a manufacturing error. (I am very experienced in assembling furniture successfully, so nearly 100% confident that this was a product errr). Work-around was to fill the hole with dowel and screw the front of the rail into correct position by eye. I also dropped front or right hand rail so that the drawer would sit level. Other than this it's an OK product.

Submitted: 02/26/2019

27 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STOCKHOLM

601.031.99


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
armchair
By: Gosia Bocian

The armchair looks nice, but is big, not comfortable and some pieces broke, which made holes in it. It's a strange piece of furniture.

Submitted: 02/17/2019

21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

VANDRING IGELKOTT

101.974.78


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
My son’s favourite
By: Agata

I wish I could find this to purchase again ~ my son loves it so much it is falling apart from the cuddles. Where oh where can I buy this??

Submitted: 01/25/2019

22 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

DIMPA

101.801.33


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Please Bring these BACK
By: Lynn

These are the best bags! I’ve had them for years and use them all the time! Many people ask where I got them. I love the shorter rectangle ones for groceries, work items, party items etc. These are very useful, everyday bags. I would definitely buy more if they were available.

Submitted: 01/01/2019

23 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

MYSA VETE

101.335.04


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Good for fall
By: Paul

Light weight but thick enough for cooler fall evenings (when [you let] indoor temps fall to 60ish).

Submitted: 12/28/2018

24 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SUNDVIK

301.929.22


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
GREAT CRIB
By: JO

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS CRIB

Submitted: 12/02/2018

31 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

DOMSJÖ

998.220.37


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
poor quality porcelain and poor service
By: Karin Winegar

I purchased the IKEA farmhouse style sink, because I like the style and it was affordable. Not five years later the porcelain started to show wear, turned grey around the drain and continues to wear off. When I went to IKEA at the Mall of America with photos, they said they could do nothing for me. I contacted a customer service person who told me it was "normal wear and tear." In a one person household? She made no answer to my question about the so-called 25 -year warranty and sent me a $25 gift certificate. This is very disappointing. I have a 1913 original bathtub that looks better than this sink. Do not be tempted by the price!

Submitted: 11/21/2018

25 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

DIOD

702.231.01


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Diod 702.231.01
By: suki

Love love love this! please bring back these ethereal tumblers!!

Submitted: 11/18/2018

27 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Ditto on not having a switch
By: Cooper

I purchased the round mirror for use as a vanity mirror in my daughter's bedroom. Wiring this into the outlet underneath her table would do no good since it is not connected to a light switch. I bought a short extension cord, cut off the female side and connected the wires from the mirror and just plugged it in. It works. The look of the mirror is 5 stars, but the lack of thorough design planning reduces this to a 3. She has to reach under her table and plug it in every time she wants to use it. For $70 I would've expected a touch receptive on/off switch.

Submitted: 08/24/2018

29 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

UPPTÄCKA

402.411.30


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Upptacka 2 Back Pack
By: Rajesh Narasimhan

Best backpack I ever had. I been using this backpack for the last 3-4 years. No complaints.

Submitted: 08/17/2018

26 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

ALHEDE

201.982.55


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
great carpet love it
By: Jack

Meet's all expectation

Submitted: 08/01/2018

45 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

GODMORGON

502.261.91


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Missing parts
By: Guy Smith

Purchased from the Atlanta Ikea. Unit was missing an aluminum extrusion that connects the front of the bottom drawer. Cannot be used with it. Also was missing one of the dowel pieces. Getting ahold of customer has been unsuccessful.

Submitted: 07/24/2018

55 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

GODMORGON

002.261.79


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Great product!
By: Beth

We purchased this high cabinet from an Ikea store....we live over 6 hrs away, but the trip to purchase this item, a matching vanity, a counter top/sink, facaut, medicine cabinet and the godmorgon drawer organizers was totally worth the drive! Assembly and installation was done by my ever-handy husband...love Ikea assembly instructions. Products are super nice!

Submitted: 07/08/2018

47 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

GODMORGON

802.262.03


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Great product! Love it!
By: Beth

We purchased this vanity from an Ikea store....we live over 6 hrs away, but the trip to purchase this item, a counter top/sink, facaut, medicine cabinet and a matching high cabinet was totally worth the drive! Assembly and installation was done by my ever-handy husband...love Ikea assembly instructions. Products are super nice!

Submitted: 07/08/2018

44 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
IKEA CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS
By: Ernie W

led light strips lasted 2 weeks first started to link then quit along with the other one unfortunately I was busy and installed after warranty had run out solution was to buy another cabinet… basically pay another $300 to replace the lights one phone call to local OKEA store and I got an idiot on the phone,,, sent email,,, no response,,, sent second email with photos,, again no response drove to bus stop took local bus to town, caught another bus to the city and finally shuttle bus to IKEA where i was told the cabinets were out of stock after an hour of arguing they admitted they have no idea on how to replace these lights warranty or not, they have to replace the whole cabinet if and when they get one in stock and that not likely to happen I will eventually haul cabinet with a sledge hammer down to their front door and publicly decimate it and video tape it and put it on u-tube to warn people not to trust this company stupid, stupid, people

Submitted: 06/24/2018

48 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

GALANT

602.064.99


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
High end finish and very sturdy
By: Michael

We got this for our home office and all I have to say is GREAT QUALITY. For the price, this is a great piece of furniture. Very spacious and the built-in lock allows you to store valuables and sensitive documents. I would highly recommend this cabinet.

Submitted: 05/30/2018

47 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Not Ranked 5
Dealing with the faulty lights issue
By: Paul M

I like this cabinet a lot. I wired it onto the main light switch for the rest of the bathroom lights, so the absence of an independent switch is no issue, it actually works better this way. Like many other users though, eventually the lights failed. The cables which run from the light strips to the LED driver are to blame. They're too brittle. It's an easy fix. Take the caps off the lights with a small screwdriver. Pull the actual LED strip out an inch from inside. Remove the old cable. And solder on a piece of decent flex instead. Repeat both sides, and reassemble. Take note of positive and negatives! You'll then need to be careful with the other ends of these new wires. Remove the old plug socket connector from the driver, and put a choc block in its place. But note that the two new cables need connecting in series - not parallel. Otherwise they'll flash. Connect: Lamp 1 positive to the positive driver terminal Lamp 1 negative to Lamp 2 positive Lamp 2 negative to the negative driver terminal

Submitted: 02/28/2018

52 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Good thing climate change is a hoax
By: Paul Festa

Ikea cares so much about the climate that it sells light fixtures that can't be turned off. Sorry suckers!

Submitted: 01/26/2018

51 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

LUGNVIK

902.141.34


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Horrible
By: Wanda

Hate - my daughter was sleeping on it - and one of the screw came out - crazy!! Deff returning it

Submitted: 01/09/2018

55 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Looks good, bad wiring design
By: Kasey

Installed 2 of these and after only 1 year, the wire that feeds power to the LED lighting strip on the right (used most often) door panel has broken shorting out the entire unit every time the door is opened. This is outrageous considering the cost of the cabinets and damage to Ikea's reputation. They have NO solution, no replacement parts and yet this is a KNOW ISSUE according to their CS staff in the US. Class action suit anyone?

Submitted: 01/02/2018

54 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SENSUELL

602.073.33


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Too hot to handle
By: BP

I recently bought the Sensuell cookware set but was very disappointed to find out that the handles become too hot to hold very soon, even when just boiling water. This is not the case with my other cookware, including the 365+ set, which remain comfortable to use even after prolonged cooking. I tried to contact Ikea, not to return the set (as I am happy with it otherwise) but to find out if this was due to faulty design. I did not get an answer. So, my verdict is 1 star for customer service and two stars for the product.

Submitted: 12/17/2017

49 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
STORJORM CABINET 80x64x21
By: JW

Mixed feelings. Bought ours at 40% reduction from the Bargain Corner at local Ikea here in Berlin. Came fully assembled as was previously used & returned so hanging it was easy - having looked at the instructions online am glad I didn't have to go through the assembly process! However ... once hooked up to mains circuit coming from wall in bathroom the LED lights flickered briefly then died. Eventually managed to get them to stay on after toggling the wire on left hand door. Then realised I had hung the cabinet too high causing problems for the other vertically challenged people in my household (duh!) so lowered by 10cm on the wall. But upon re-rigging to the mains the lights no longer worked no-matter how much I jiggled the offending connection on left hand door. Reminded me of when your earphones eventually die due to wear on the cable around the headphone jack and you have to wiggle it to get sound knowing that you will eventually snap the copper inside! Super frustrating. Was at this point that I found all these reviews. The aim is to rewire with fresh cable (and possibly have to re-solder onto LED unit - eek!) but if that works I'll be using one of these: https://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B071RL86TW/ref=ox_sc_act_title_1?smid=A3CU1PKU9E62ZL&psc=1 It's a remote waterproof switch and looks perfect for the job. My only concern is where to place the receiver junction box as there's no room in the housing of the LED driver for another box - and not sure on the safety of mounting this inside the top of the cabinet (i.e. next to the LED driver) - perhaps a protective covering of some sort would suffice. Am assuming the switch is safe to use in Zone 3 and above - although could not find any IP rating for this. I'm giving 3 stars in the hope that once all this is done I will actually be quite happy with myself and the product (will have cost me around €150 all-in with the switch). Any thoughts would be welcome.

Submitted: 12/15/2017

43 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

KIVIK

102.048.55


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Leather kivik white
By: Lucy Star

Awesome sofa, easy to clean and maintain. Match with everything. Recommended family with kids.

Submitted: 12/13/2017

52 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Nice Cabinet BUT Faulty Wiring!
By: Jeremy O

Living in UK. Bought this cabinet about 18 months ago. In common with a number of other postings we now have problems with the door LED lights which cut out when the door is opened. The problem appears to be poor quality materials resulting in cracked wiring at the hinge where the wires flex. Not good value or a product that is suitable for the task when it has to be replaced within 2 years of purchase! J O

Submitted: 11/17/2017

41 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Nice Cabinet BUT Faulty Wiring!
By: Jeremy O

Living in UK. Bought this cabinet about 18 months ago. In common with a number of other postings we now have problems with the door LED lights which cut out when the door is opened. The problem appears to be poor quality materials resulting in cracked wiring at the hinge where the wires flex. Not good value or a product that is suitable for the task when it has to be replaced within 2 years of purchase! J O

Submitted: 11/17/2017

56 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

TIDAFORS

402.072.06


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
I am really disappointed
By: Johannes Wijshoff

Me and my wife had a tidafors 2 and 3 seats in the Color green in the USA for 4 years (2014-2017). The latter were like new after 4 years, so we decided to buy the same couches when we moved to Germany in March 2017, but we had to choose a different Color so we went for Gray. In July the Couches Looks like its completely warn out for 4 years. Its Looks like a secondhand instead of a new Couch. This morning someone came by to look at my Claim and he told me that it is normal wear and tear. The Service technician told me that I had to use a razor to get rid of the Problem zones. Really after only 4 month wear and tear??

Submitted: 08/28/2017

49 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
No switch...how stupid
By: Gino

Lovely cabinet but how ridiculous that there is no light switch! This should have been pointed out before purchase. Have now installed the mirror so got to live with it. Energy efficient ...I don't think so if it is on 24/7

Submitted: 08/17/2017

51 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

BJURSTA

701.823.08


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Bjursta 701.823.08
By: Charlie C.

Just got this.Very nice size at 19 5/8 deep and versatile. Using it in home office as small desk. will get another, if possible, for use as a small dining table for two in Sunroom.

Submitted: 08/14/2017

39 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Great lighted mirror!
By: Kirk

Love this mirror. This mirror is not supposed to have a switch to turn it on and off. It's supposed to be hooked up to the wires that go to the switch on the wall!

Submitted: 08/05/2017

54 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
light switch???
By: liz

why in the world did these switzerland fools did not think to add a switch? i took over an hour to install to realize there was no switch. i am livid

Submitted: 07/30/2017

47 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Poor design from Ikea
By: Tony

Looks good but is permanently connected to the power. Not easy to find that out until got it home and no easy fix as fitting a switch is not practical. Come on IKEA - information poor design not thought through

Submitted: 07/21/2017

49 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

JANSJÖ

802.438.01


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Tiny spotlight for computer
By: Dennis Hermanson

10in off desk - it casts a 1ft spotlight in night, which is perfect for keyboard lighting. It's just plug in USB on/unplug off.

Submitted: 07/16/2017

48 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Vanity light
By: Mark Oliver

Bought two of these vanity cabinets not quite 2 years ago. For the last 6 months cabinet on the right any time you open the right side door light would go off. Being an electrician for 20 years and now biomedical electronics technician it is easy to figure out the issue. Now cabinet on left started doing same thing and I can isolate to the cabinet door on right. Wiring is too thin than runs back to AC power supply and it is broken. Tried to find replacement strip lights on line and went to 2 different stores of IKEA seeking a solution. Very poor design for the almost $600.00 I spent towards our bathroom remodel with this. Not happy in Jacksonville Florida about this.

Submitted: 06/24/2017

23 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
DO NOT BUY
By: Nicole

I bought three of these and should've read these reviews first. I see that many of us have found one side of the mirror light eventually stops working. Yup, that happened. Then the right side started to blink until it stopped working completely. The fact you cannot purchase a replacement light and they are unwilling to replace is an epic failure on Ikea's part.

Submitted: 06/13/2017

54 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Faulty wiring design
By: N Warwick

Nice unit however wiring design fault around door hinge has caused wiring to break after only 12 months so LED lights no longer work.

Submitted: 06/07/2017

49 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Ridiculous design
By: sue

The mirror looks lovely and lights up well, but there is no on/off switch!!!!! I have sort of solved the problem by having the light wired in to the ceiling lights, but that means the light cannot be on, on it's own. But at least it isn't on all the time. Grrr.

Submitted: 06/01/2017

53 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

VARIERA

402.417.95


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Varietal pull out draw
By: S

This product does not fit standard cupboards that have a back panel. It's just too long for most if not all cupboards. It may be low cost but is not fit for purpose.

Submitted: 04/26/2017

55 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Seriously??!!
By: Pete

Nice mirror overall. Could be brighter though. My comment is directed to all of the people who keep complaining about this mirror not having a switch. Really??!! You're supposed to hard wire this into your house's electrical system. The switch you'll want to use is in your wall! I'm not a master electrician, but this installation was easy peasy.

Submitted: 04/04/2017

46 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

IKEA 365+

401.011.58


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
401.011.58
By: Usha Rajesha

I want this one

Submitted: 03/27/2017

185 out of 316 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STOCKHOLM

601.031.99


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Ikea musik wall lamp
By: samad khan

one of my favourite product. Gives an elegant look to your mirror. can be used in bathroom or dressing room.

Submitted: 02/24/2017

139 out of 240 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
GOOD MIRROR
By: rw

Bathroom mirror - 240 V in UK - yes needs an electrian to install and bathroom lighting is very specific - people need to read more before they purchase - it's great - no issues - nice deign and nice lighting

Submitted: 02/18/2017

146 out of 246 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STOCKHOLM

601.031.99


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
cx
By: aneta

good

Submitted: 02/11/2017

124 out of 231 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Cheap Mirror/Bad Customer Service
By: Ron

Electric on side of mirror went out. Electrician said I needed a junction box. I called Ikea for a replacement part and they said they could not give it to me. I offered to pay for it they said they didnt do that. Terrible customer service/cheap mirror

Submitted: 02/08/2017

144 out of 256 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

HUSINGE

402.629.19


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Be ready to do some cutting
By: Sm

Absolutely a pile of garbage. You can not direct these lights as they are designed to be. The handles hit the ceiling and the hardware. Only way to make this work is to cut some length off the handles. What a joke, having to redesign this garbage. They look nice.

Submitted: 01/29/2017

118 out of 205 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

ALGOT

402.332.91


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Good product
By: Madeleine

I've had this laundry basket for a few months now and it works. It can take a lot of laundry and it's narrow enough to fit into corners. I think the price is fair too. A good buy.

Submitted: 01/21/2017

150 out of 270 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

GODMORGON

002.231.47


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Delivery of products a nightmare.
By: Steve Hamblin

Inefficient, no customer service, miserable experience. Do not use unless you want headaches. I purchased two bathroom cabinets on-line via Ikea website. The delivery schedule, for the same city, 20 miles away was 11 days from purchase. Really? That long? Then the delivery company "Dynamex" in Dallas tried to deliver the product to a business on a Sunday, when the business was obviously closed. They did not try to redeliver on the following Monday or Tuesday. It took numerous phone calls to Dynamex and Ikea to try to straighten things out. They were never going to try to redeliver. I had to call and reschedule, they wanted to charge me another $50.00 on top of the $100.00 delivery fee I already incurred. This "redelivery" was not scheduled for another 2 days. Then the delivery company did not deliver on that scheduled day. It took them one more additional day. Meanwhile my paid contractors are waiting. Bottom line, it was a miserable experience. Absolutely no customer service, just the run around, pointing fingers. I will never, never order from them again. I am now going to write reviews for the miserable, inefficient delivery company, Dynamex.

Submitted: 01/15/2017

133 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

EVENTUELL

102.548.69


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Eventuell Hood and fan
By: W Corbin

Sadly, this fan is not at all what we were hoping for. It does not seem to do the job we had hoped. We did the ventless due to placement of the hood. Strong smells always in the house, High fan drowns out conversation. We needed to replace a burned out bulb. It was not a fun experience and first attempt broke the bulb. We would not do again. We had a professional install it along with cabinets.

Submitted: 01/01/2017

108 out of 200 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

PROPPMÄTT

902.523.81


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
This board cracks if you get it wet.
By: Vlad

This cutting board is impregnated with a dubious smelling oil, and after washing it, it cracked in half the next day. Worst cutting board ever.

Submitted: 12/21/2016

118 out of 184 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

ANTILOP

300.697.24


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
ANTILOP model 502.799.43 caution
By: louis porrini

The ANTILOP is a lightweight highchair that can be easily be tipped over if a child is in a standing position (not seated in the chair) and holding on to the tray. In my case the entire chair toppled over on my 11 month old grandson and caused him to fall backward with the chair overturning on top of him. I checked the warning labels on the chair and it could not find a warning that the chair can easily topple over.

Submitted: 10/22/2016

140 out of 254 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No